Register Now

Earl G. Legacy Park - Legacy Tennis Courts

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   



Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday April 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday April 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday April 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday April 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday April 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday April 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday April 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday April 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday April 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday May 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday May 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday May 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
In The Net Sports Academy - Tennis Programs In The Net Sports Academy various programs and summer camps Saturday May 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday May 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday May 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
In The Net Sports Academy - Tennis Programs In The Net Sports Academy various programs and summer camps Wednesday May 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday May 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday May 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday May 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
In The Net Sports Academy - Tennis Programs In The Net Sports Academy various programs and summer camps Saturday May 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday May 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Granite State Kids Tennis - SPRING Program & SUMMER Programs GSKT - SPRING Program 2019 Monday May 13, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday May 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday May 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday May 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday May 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
In The Net Sports Academy - Tennis Programs In The Net Sports Academy various programs and summer camps Saturday May 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM