Register Now

Earl G. Legacy Park

Facility Information

200 New Boston Road
Bedford, NH 03110

Legacy Park
The Legacy Park Complex is 63 acres and includes a softball field, multi-purpose field, tennis courts, basketball court, skatepark, and warming hut. The Park has three miles of cross country, walking, and mountain biking trails maintained by the Bedford Cross Country Ski Club.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday June 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday June 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday July 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday July 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday July 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday July 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday July 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
In The Net Sports Academy - Various Programs In The Net Sports Academy various programs and summer camps Monday July 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday July 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
In The Net Sports Academy - Various Programs In The Net Sports Academy various programs and summer camps Tuesday July 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday July 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
In The Net Sports Academy - Various Programs In The Net Sports Academy various programs and summer camps Wednesday July 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday July 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
In The Net Sports Academy - Various Programs In The Net Sports Academy various programs and summer camps Thursday July 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday July 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
In The Net Sports Academy - Various Programs In The Net Sports Academy various programs and summer camps Friday July 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday July 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
In The Net Sports Academy - Various Programs In The Net Sports Academy various programs and summer camps Monday July 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday July 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
In The Net Sports Academy - Various Programs In The Net Sports Academy various programs and summer camps Tuesday July 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday July 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
In The Net Sports Academy - Various Programs In The Net Sports Academy various programs and summer camps Wednesday July 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday July 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
In The Net Sports Academy - Various Programs In The Net Sports Academy various programs and summer camps Thursday July 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday July 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
In The Net Sports Academy - Various Programs In The Net Sports Academy various programs and summer camps Friday July 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday July 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
In The Net Sports Academy - Various Programs In The Net Sports Academy various programs and summer camps Monday July 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday July 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
In The Net Sports Academy - Various Programs In The Net Sports Academy various programs and summer camps Tuesday July 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday July 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
In The Net Sports Academy - Various Programs In The Net Sports Academy various programs and summer camps Wednesday July 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday July 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
In The Net Sports Academy - Various Programs In The Net Sports Academy various programs and summer camps Thursday July 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday July 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
In The Net Sports Academy - Various Programs In The Net Sports Academy various programs and summer camps Friday July 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday July 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM