Bedford Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Earl G. Legacy Park - Legacy Tennis Courts

Facility Area Information


200 New Boston Road
Bedford, NH 03110



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   



Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Legacy Tennis Courts
Earl G. Legacy Park
Legacy Basketball Court
Legacy Skatepark


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Sunday August 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday August 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday August 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday August 4, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday August 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday August 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Saturday August 7, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Sunday August 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday August 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday August 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday August 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday August 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday August 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Saturday August 14, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Sunday August 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday August 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday August 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday August 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday August 19, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday August 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Saturday August 21, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Sunday August 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday August 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday August 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday August 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday August 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday August 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Saturday August 28, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Sunday August 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday August 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday August 31, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday September 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM