Register Now

Earl G. Legacy Park - Legacy Tennis Courts

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   



Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday May 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday May 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday May 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday May 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Granite State Kids Tennis - SPRING Program & SUMMER Programs GSKT - SPRING Program 2019 Monday May 27, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday May 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday May 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday May 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday May 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
In The Net Sports Academy - Tennis Programs In The Net Sports Academy various programs and summer camps Saturday June 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday June 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Granite State Kids Tennis - SPRING Program & SUMMER Programs GSKT - SPRING Program 2019 Monday June 3, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday June 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday June 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday June 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday June 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
In The Net Sports Academy - Tennis Programs In The Net Sports Academy various programs and summer camps Saturday June 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday June 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Granite State Kids Tennis - SPRING Program & SUMMER Programs GSKT - SPRING Program 2019 Monday June 10, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday June 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday June 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday June 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday June 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday June 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Granite State Kids Tennis - SPRING Program & SUMMER Programs GSKT - SPRING Program 2019 Monday June 17, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday June 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday June 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday June 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday June 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM