Register Now

Earl G. Legacy Park - Legacy Tennis Courts

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   



Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday August 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday August 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday August 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday August 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday August 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday August 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday September 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday September 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday September 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday September 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday September 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday September 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday September 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday September 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday September 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday September 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday September 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday September 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday September 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday September 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday September 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday September 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM