Register Now

Earl G. Legacy Park - Legacy Tennis Courts

Facility Area Information


200 New Boston Road
Bedford, NH 03110



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   



Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday October 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday October 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday October 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday October 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Saturday October 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Sunday October 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday October 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday October 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday October 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday October 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday October 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM