Register Now

Earl G. Legacy Park

Facility Information

200 New Boston Road
Bedford, NH 03110

Legacy Park
The Legacy Park Complex is 63 acres and includes a softball field, multi-purpose field, tennis courts, basketball court, skatepark, and warming hut. The Park has three miles of cross country, walking, and mountain biking trails maintained by the Bedford Cross Country Ski Club.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday October 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday October 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday October 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday October 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Saturday October 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Sunday October 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday October 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday October 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday October 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday October 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday October 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM