Register Now

Earl G. Legacy Park

Facility Information

200 New Boston Road
Bedford, NH 03110

Legacy Park
The Legacy Park Complex is 63 acres and includes a softball field, multi-purpose field, tennis courts, basketball court, skatepark, and warming hut. The Park has three miles of cross country, walking, and mountain biking trails maintained by the Bedford Cross Country Ski Club.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Sunday August 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday August 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday August 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday August 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday August 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday August 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Saturday August 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Sunday August 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday August 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday August 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday August 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday August 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Rotary Trail Race Thursday August 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday August 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Saturday August 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Sunday August 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday August 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday August 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday August 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday August 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday August 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Saturday August 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Sunday August 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday August 31, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday September 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday September 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday September 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday September 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Saturday September 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Sunday September 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday September 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday September 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday September 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM