Register Now

Earl G. Legacy Park

Facility Information

200 New Boston Road
Bedford, NH 03110

Legacy Park
The Legacy Park Complex is 63 acres and includes a softball field, multi-purpose field, tennis courts, basketball court, skatepark, and warming hut. The Park has three miles of cross country, walking, and mountain biking trails maintained by the Bedford Cross Country Ski Club.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Saturday June 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Sunday June 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday June 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Granite State Kids Tennis - SPRING Program & SUMMER Programs GSKT - SPRING Program 2020 Monday June 8, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday June 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday June 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday June 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday June 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Saturday June 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Sunday June 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday June 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Granite State Kids Tennis - SPRING Program & SUMMER Programs GSKT - SPRING Program 2020 Monday June 15, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday June 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday June 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday June 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday June 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Saturday June 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Sunday June 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday June 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Granite State Kids Tennis - SPRING Program & SUMMER Programs GSKT - SPRING Program 2020 Monday June 22, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday June 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday June 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday June 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday June 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Saturday June 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Sunday June 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday June 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Tuesday June 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Wednesday July 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Thursday July 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Friday July 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Saturday July 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Sunday July 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Pickleball Courts Monday July 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM